Phone: 1-800-452-1589
Local Office Phone: (302) 761-8060
Fax: (302) 761-6598


Physical Address:
Office of Occupational & Labor Market Information
Delaware Department of Labor
19 West Lea Boulevard
Wilmington, DE 19802


Mailing Address:
PO Box: 9965
Wilmington,DE 19809-9965


OOLMI CONTACTS

Dr. George Sharpley
Title: Chief
Phone: (302) 761-8060
Email: George.Sharpley@state.de.us

Thomas Dougherty
Title: Labor Market Economist
Phone: (302) 761-8062
Email: Thomas.Dougherty@state.de.us

Kim Johnstone
Title: Labor Market Information Supervisor; OES
Phone: (302) 761-8055
Email: Kim.Johnstone@state.de.us

Yushu Fu
Title: Labor Market Information Supervisor; CES, LAUS, QCEW
Phone: (302) 761-8052
Email: Yushu.Fu@state.de.us

Kristie Manley
Title: Editor/Production Coordinator
Phone: (302) 761-8064
Email: Kristie.Manley@state.de.us

Vacant
Title: Senior Labor Market Analyst; QCEW

Lester Carlisle
Title: Senior Labor Market Analyst; LAUS
Phone: 302-761-8065
Email: Lester.Carlisle@state.de.us

Michelle R. Thompson
Title: Senior Labor Market Analyst; OES
Phone: 302-761-8057
Email: Michelle.R.Thompson@state.de.us

Mark Wallner
Title: Labor Market Analyst; OES
Phone: 302-761-8359
Email: Mark.Wallner@state.de.us